Home » CPR » Drummer with a remixed beat, crazy, eclectic, surfer girl

Drummer with a remixed beat, crazy, eclectic, surfer girl

There are many things that people will think about you and some thoughts will be vocalized. You may (if ur like me), have the pleasure of hearing some of these things. Anyway, my good friend and RN skool buddy, says (via FaceBook), “you drive kinda crazy, be safe”, ( I’m heading as we speak to a conference out of town). As a woman who was hit twice within one year by lovely Florida drivers, I furrowed my brow in response to this commentary. I realized that I am often described as crazy and that my driving was probably no different.
This led me to think about that phrase, “marching to one’s own beat”. Yea, I definitely jacked the drummer for his instrument and remixed that thang! I screw up the tempo sometimes but, it’s a best that’s all my own and besides its fun. I suggest YOU try it. Oh yea, I do love surfing.

20130614-122035.jpg

Leave a Reply

